Need help from conformation savvy folks

Post your dog photos and videos here!
Amanda
Permanent Resident

Need help from conformation savvy folks

Postby Amanda » Fri Jan 02, 2015 1:40 pm

I don't get to pick, but I'd like to know what I am looking at here. Anything, good or bad, stick out to you?
Attachments
image.jpg
Green
image.jpg (71.23 KiB) Viewed 3715 times
image.jpg
Green
image.jpg (74.25 KiB) Viewed 3715 times
image.jpg
Green
image.jpg (81.74 KiB) Viewed 3715 times

Amanda
Permanent Resident

Re: Need help from conformation savvy folks

Postby Amanda » Fri Jan 02, 2015 1:41 pm

Black boy
Attachments
image.jpg
Black
image.jpg (66.04 KiB) Viewed 3714 times
image.jpg
Black
image.jpg (85.29 KiB) Viewed 3714 times
image.jpg
Black
image.jpg (87.5 KiB) Viewed 3714 times

UpwardDog
No, I don't have a life!

Postby UpwardDog » Fri Jan 02, 2015 7:28 pm

I am not good at evaluating structure. I would ask Jodi what she thinks.

connie
Built-in Forum Feature

Postby connie » Sat Jan 03, 2015 4:54 am

Ditto, plus I am clueless about the breed standard here.

I know -- take them both! :rofl: :rofl:

Amanda
Permanent Resident

Postby Amanda » Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:11 pm

Jodi will look soon. I sent her an email. :) Lynn's friend judged them as Boxers and says she likes Mr. green. We shall see. ;)

QBert
No, I don't have a life!

Postby QBert » Sat Jan 03, 2015 6:02 pm